Our Church

Here you will find more information about our church, where to find us, our staff, and our leadership team. Click on the links below to read more.

Statement of Faith

Frequently Asked Questions

Child Protection Policy


Map

Our address is 168-174 Union Grove, Aberdeen, AB10 6SR. You can find us on the map to the left or by searching on Google Maps. If you are unable to find us, please contact the office.


Vijay

Vijay Pillai

Pastor

vijay@aberdeencf.com

Gillian

Gillian MacKenzie

Youth Pastor

gillian@aberdeencf.com

David

David Young

Children’s Pastor

david@aberdeencf.com


Brian

Brian Boyd

Elder

brian@aberdeencf.com

Pete

Pete Henderson

Elder

pete@aberdeencf.com

Graham

Graham Cuthill

Elder

graham@aberdeencf.com

Malcolm

Malcolm Webb

Elder

malcolm@aberdeencf.com